Facebook pixel
现在申请+
首页 » 部门s and 办公时间

办公时间

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

 

部门 电话 电子邮件 位置
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@hungre.net 镰状大厅
招生 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@hungre.net Sabiston Hall
成人 & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@hungre.net 沃德大厅, 2nd Floor
校友 Relations 570-945-8162
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@hungre.net Sisson大厅
体育运动 部门 570-945-8231 athletics@hungre.net Gambal Athletic Center
书店 859-209-6958 电子邮件
业务 & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@hungre.net 沃德大厅, 3rd floor
校园 Safety 570-945-8997
紧急情况: 570-945-8989
campussafety@hungre.net Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–校园 Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
咨询:
570-945-8309
幸福:
570-945-8255
咨询:
counseling@hungre.net
幸福: wellbeing@hungre.net
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on 校园
570-945-8253 diversityservices@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & 娱乐 570-945-8253 泰勒.cercone@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Activities & 领导 570-945-8253 studentactivities@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@hungre.net Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@hungre.net 校友大厅, 2号楼
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.网 怀俄明厅
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@hungre.net Student Central 沃德大厅, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@hungre.net
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@hungre.net 沃德大厅,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8162 development@hungre.net Sisson大厅
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@hungre.net
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@hungre.net 镰状大厅
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@hungre.net 哈里斯大厅
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@hungre.net Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@hungre.net 镰状大厅
Keystone Fitness Center 570-910-0303 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller 图书馆 570-945-8335 library@hungre.net
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@hungre.net Tutoring Center,
Miller 图书馆, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@hungre.net Theatre in Brooks
邮局 570-945-8383 postoffice@hungre.net 沃德大厅, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 希瑟.dadey@hungre.net 沃德大厅
Professional Development Institute 约翰P. Gorel, Director, 成人 & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@hungre.net 沃德大厅
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@hungre.net Theatre in Brooks
注册商 570-945-8224 registrar@hungre.net Student Central
沃德大厅, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 邦妮.richards@hungre.net 镰状大厅
Facilities/餐厅
—–Catering/Special Events 570-945-8915 events@hungre.net
—–College Green Eatery and 市场 570-945-8009 Keystone Commons
—–餐厅 Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services Submit facilities work order. 帕特里克•霍尔
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909 Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@hungre.net 沃德大厅, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–101年法案 570-945-8988 act101@hungre.net Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@hungre.net Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@hungre.net Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@hungre.net Student Success Center
出国留学 570-945-8252 internationalservices@hungre.net Center for International Studies, 镰状大厅
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@hungre.net 科技的角落
Hibbard 校园 Center,
2号楼
托马斯·G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@hungre.net Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@hungre.net  校友大厅
WKCV-LP 103.5广播 570-945-8457 格雷戈里.palaskas@hungre.net Hibbard 校园 Center